By Vincess Okushi

The All Progressives Congress (APC) National Working Committee (NWC) has
announced names of officers to fill its vacant NWC and zonal positions at the

The announcement was disclosed during a media briefing on the outcome of
the NWC meeting held at the APC National Secretariat in Abuja.

Speaking at the meeting, the Party’s National Secretary, Sen. Ajibola
Basiru said a list of seven zonal officials is to fill the positions to ensure
inclusivity in the party.

Deputy National Chairman, North (North East Zone) –
Hon. Ali Bukar Dalori (Borno State)

National Vice Chairman, North West (North West Zone) –
Hon. Garba Datti Muhammad (Kaduna State)

National Legal Adviser (North Central Zone) – Prof.
Abdul Karim Abubakar Kana (Nasarawa State)

National Welfare Secretary (South East Zone) – Hon.
Donatus Nwankpa (Abia State)

National Women Leader (South South Zone) – Mary Alile
Idele, PhD (Edo State)

Deputy National Publicity Secretary (North Central
Zone) – Duro Meseko (Kogi State)

Zonal Organising Secretary (North Central Zone) –
Ikani Shuaibu Okolo (Kogi State)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here